Clingy on Money

I feel cheated on money today. Totally. Mental computation on the spot is really not my strongest suit. My instinct keeps on kicking me that somethings wrong but my brain is not responding. And when I feel I need to demand what should be righteously is mine, i will either shy away or just totally ignore it. And as I’m walking away, my mind will zone out, thinking, computing and when I come to the point of realization, I feel stupid of myself. Money, I don’t want to be clingy to it. Its just valuable resources or tools that we need to spend and spend wisely.It comes and go. You can’t keep it in your wallet forever and you cannot eat money anyway. So every time I feel cheated, I will just think I just donated to less fortunate as part of my philanthropic responsibility.

Leave a Reply

