Meditating

Am I throwing away my life? Is it just my selfish ambition or my laziness just creeping on me? or is it because my health is failing before me? I’m a senior in my group now that all of the seniors before me are all gone. But I’m not fully happy. I don’t want to be a leader. I’m not even sure if I’m ready to be one. A raised in my paycheck is surely something but I just can’t see myself having another long term relationship.

I need more time. For family, myself like running every morning., learning something new, new language, new song to play on guitar and  piano, join something like a…. I don’t know it yet, finished a series like New Girl and Suits, update my blog  regularly, travel more, draw more, write more, cook more,discover new things. The list are endless.

Leave a Reply

