What’s In My Bag?

whats_my_bag[1]

Do I have to carry all these things? Yes..No..Yes.. Ok I try so many times to reduce the things I carry everyday in bag at work. First I try to segregate all of it from what is essential and whats notย and this what’s left from the segregation. Tada!! So what’s left? Well here it is. Let’s put it by Category

Essential Essential

– Coin purse

-Credit card, calling card, Health Card etc Black purse

-Badge

Toiletries

-Toothbrush and Toothpaste.

-Tissue

-Wet wipes

-Alcohol

-Mini Perfume

Facial needs

– Gatsby Oil Blot

-Bobbi Brown BB Cream

-Clinique Chubby Stick Cheek Color Balm

-Burt’s Bees Lip Balm

-Clinique Mascara

-Too Cool for School Lip Tint

-MAC Lipstick – forgot to include in the picture

– Lip exfoliator

-Nivea Moisturizer – which is not just for face for hands also.

Hair needs

– 2 hair ties

-1 mini brush

Gadgets

-Cellphone

-Headsets

-USB, apple ipod shuffle – all in the Hershey’s pouch

– Charger

-Usb Connector

Extra –ย Gotta have some. I knew you have one hehe

-Necklace Gold with my name

– Snacks

– Mediplast Bandaid. Why? well ask my high heels

-Hanky

-Umbrella -Not in the picture

-Pens

-Notebook – sometimes

-Shades

Well what’s yours? Lemme see ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

